And she’s back again

Problems over at my fully-grown-up website, so I’ll hang out here for a while till it’s fixed. Hacked! At my time of life!! Who knew?  And it wasn’t Being in Voice that was hacked, but my jewellery website, so the server has shut all of my sites down till its fixed.

Liverpool is on its best behaviour this morning, blue sky, seagulls chirping (as against howling), traffic fairly quiet, so I’m going to get my head down to prepare for the Voice of the Clown – Literally! workshop that I’m running at the end of the month for Edgehill University’s Clown Symposium.

Weird noises are bound to ensue – if they’re not weird they are just what we do ordinarily, and who want an ordinary clown?

Comments Off on And she’s back again

Filed under performance skills training, voice training

Comments are closed.